Contact List

Our group of Friends includes:

Anita Dimon — anitadimon@bellsouth.net — 772-581-9524

Carol Leaman — rockingolfer70@gmail.com — 772-489-0968

Carol Malicki — carol_malicki@sbcglobal.net — 860-748-7594

Charlene Fisher — charfish@bellsouth.net — 561-504-8567

Claudia Owen — claudia.owen@yahoo.com — 415-515-5120

Donna Noel — donnanoel6@gmail.com — 772-267-8060

Fran Basso — mema406@yahoo.com — 772-231-0432

Jeanne Bresett — bresettj@bellsouth.net — 772-494-9550

Kat Shippee — katship1@aol.com — 772-538-5860

Lin Reading — linreading@bellsouth.net — 772-978-9392

Lynn Hawkins — lynnmhawkins@gmail.com — 772-359-1636

Maria Magaña — lupana1970@yahoo.com — 772-494-3162

Mary Nolan — memary9835@yahoo.com — 772-388-9222, 484-802-7023

Suzy Stoeckel — suzy.stoeckel@gmail.com — 772-453-4616

Teresa Rushworth — teresalee214@yahoo.com — 772-696-2605