Phone A Friend

If you need to talk to somebody, or perhaps some sort of other help, you’ve come to the right place. The Friends listed here have volunteered to try to be there for you.

Fran Basso – breast
mema406@yahoo.com
772.231.0432

Sandy Bowler – non-Hodgkin’s lymphoma
sabowler@bellsouth.net
772.532.9509

Jeanne Bresett – breast
bresettj@bellsouth.net
772.494.9550

Anita Dimon – breast
anitadimon@bellsouth.net
772.581.9524

Donna Dotteridge
cdonna.dotteridge@gmail.com
540.270.3557

Charlene Fisher – ovarian
charfish@bellsouth.net
561.504.8567

Sharon Jenks – breast
sajenks53@gmail.com
772.494.8409

Carol Leaman – breast
rockingolfer70@gmail.com
772.489.0968

Maria Magaña – breast
lupana1970@yahoo.com
772.494.3162

Carol Malicki
carol_malicki@sbcglobal.net
860.748.7594

Avalon McGann
mcgannavalon44@gmail.com
772.299.1393

Susan McGarry – breast
keymcgarry@att.net
772.713.3081

Eileen Mehta – breast
efmenta@gmail.com
616.620.3428

Leni Mustapick – breast
lenimustapick@aol.com
772.321.5570

Mary Nolan – breast
memary9835@yahoo.com
772.388.9222
484.802.7023

Donna Noel – breast
donnanoel6@gmail.com
772.267.8060

Maureen O’Grady-Sheehan – ovarian
reenie1215@comcast.net
772.571.6828
301.639.9489

Margaret Olsen
yodajedi114@gmail.com
772.559.9211

Claudia Owen – breast, lymphoma
claudia.owen@yahoo.com
415.515-5120

Teresa Rushworth – breast
teresalee214@yahoo.com
772.696.2605

Fran Schultz – breast
fsch180328@aol.com
772.569.2782

Suzy Stoeckel – ovarian
suzy.stoeckel@gmail.com
772.453.4616

American Cancer Society…..Cancer Resource Network
www.cancer.org
1.800.227.2345
24 hour information, day-to-day help and emotional support

ACS Reach to Recovery
Gretchen Bibeau
reachgretchen@gmail.com